Beckology

Make your Mark!

32 Weeks

Leave a comment

How far along? 32 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: 20+ lbs. Started at 135 lbs.
Maternity Clothes? Yes… Maternity pants (starting to get tight around waist), leggings, dresses, and maxi skirts! Starting to mix in Maternity tops with my regular tops.
Stretch marks? Not on my tummy…
Sleep: Slept only ok this week. My body aches if I stay in one position too long. I still have to turn a lot to stay comfortable.
Best moment this week: Getting all our Maternity pictures back! Oh and the start of football season!!!
Miss Anything? A cold beer while watching football
Movement: Kicks are much stronger and prominent. She kicks me so much that in the evenings, I’m physically exhausted from it, lol
Food cravings: Smoothies, Dark Side Skittles, Caramel Macchiato and Sushi
Symptoms: Little bit of swelling in my ankles, charlie horses in calves, heartburn.
Anything making you queasy or sick: No
Have you started to show yet: Sticking way out there now
Gender: Girl
Labor Signs: No. Staying very hydrated!
Belly Button in or out? Halfsies 🙂 The top of my belly button is starting to poke out
Wedding rings on or off? Off 😦 I’m hoping when the weather cools down, so will the swelling and I will be able to get them back on. As of now it’s not worth it. I don’t want them to get stuck!
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy as can be!!
Looking forward to: Football season starting this week! I just finished organizing the whole house and getting into Fall mode. Baby girl will be here in 2 short months (at the very most!)

20130910-131956.jpg

Author: beckology

My name is Rebecca. I am an East Coast girl, born and raised. I am a psychology major and have a passion for Health and Relationships. I also have a strong interest in Fitness and Fashion. This is my first blog and I am looking forward to sharing my tip, secrets, and views on an array of topics! I hope you find my blog helpful and entertaining. Please enjoy :o)

Leave a comment