Beckology

Make your Mark!

34 Weeks

Leave a comment

How far along? 34 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: 25+ lbs. Started at 135 lbs.
Maternity Clothes? Yes
Stretch marks? Not on my tummy… Only little ones elsewhere
Sleep: Changes every night. One night I’ll sleep wonderfully and the next…terrible
Best moment this week: Michael Buble Concert hands down!! Such a wonderful babymooon with my husband
Miss Anything? Apple Cider would be splendid
Movement: Lots of movement and waves all day long
Food cravings: Pizza, Pasta and Sushi (of course carbs galore!)
Symptoms: Little bit of swelling in my ankles and fingers, carpal tunnel, hard to breathe from time to time
Anything making you queasy or sick: No
Have you started to show yet: Sticking way out there
Gender: Girl
Labor Signs: Braxton Hicks quite frequently. Nothing alarming though
Belly Button in or out? Flat belly button
Wedding rings on or off? Off. Sometimes I’m able to wear just my engagement ring but both bands aren’t happening.
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy! But tired…
Looking forward to: Seeing my family and friends at my hometown baby shower this weekend!

20130924-142051.jpg

Author: beckology

My name is Rebecca. I am an East Coast girl, born and raised. I am a psychology major and have a passion for Health and Relationships. I also have a strong interest in Fitness and Fashion. This is my first blog and I am looking forward to sharing my tip, secrets, and views on an array of topics! I hope you find my blog helpful and entertaining. Please enjoy :o)

Leave a comment