Beckology

Make your Mark!

33 Weeks

Leave a comment

How far along? 33 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: 25+ lbs. Started at 135 lbs.
Maternity Clothes? Yes… Maternity pants (starting to get tight around waist), leggings, dresses, and maxi skirts! Starting to mix in Maternity tops with my regular tops.
Stretch marks? Not on my tummy… Only little ones elsewhere
Sleep: Slept ok. I have to flip very frequently due to the fact that my hips get sore if I lay on one side too long.
Best moment this week: Having a relaxing weekend and having a little more energy than usual
Miss Anything? A cold beer while watching football. Oh and of course SUSHI!
Movement: Kicks are much stronger and prominent. Feeling waves of movement every day. Little girl loves to poke for head and hiney out as well.
Food cravings: Pizza, Dark Side Skittles, Pasta and Sushi (of course carbs galore!)
Symptoms: Little bit of swelling in my ankles and fingers
Anything making you queasy or sick: No
Have you started to show yet: Sticking way out there now
Gender: Girl
Labor Signs: Little bit of tightening (Braxton Hicks). Nothing alarming though
Belly Button in or out? Halfsies 🙂 The top of my belly button is starting to poke out
Wedding rings on or off? Off. Sometimes I’m able to wear just my engagement ring but both bands aren’t happening.
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy! Little moody this week from time to time
Looking forward to: Going to see Michael Buble in concert with my husband this weekend!!! I cannot wait! I’ve been wanting to see him for years now 🙂

20130917-093424.jpg

Author: beckology

My name is Rebecca. I am an East Coast girl, born and raised. I am a psychology major and have a passion for Health and Relationships. I also have a strong interest in Fitness and Fashion. This is my first blog and I am looking forward to sharing my tip, secrets, and views on an array of topics! I hope you find my blog helpful and entertaining. Please enjoy :o)

Leave a comment