Beckology

Make your Mark!

35 Weeks

Leave a comment

How far along? 35 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: 30 lbs. Started at 135 lbs. WOWZERS!
Maternity Clothes? Yes and even maternity pants aren’t that comfortable anymore
Stretch marks? Not on my tummy… Only little ones elsewhere
Sleep: Changes every night. One night I’ll sleep wonderfully and the next…terrible
Best moment this week: Seeing my family and friends for my Hometown Baby Shower
Miss Anything? Espresso or any warm caffeinated drink for that matter. Also pumpkin alcoholic beverages
Movement: Lots of movement and waves all day long
Food cravings: Pasta is the main thing I’ve been craving
Symptoms: Swelling in my ankles and fingers, carpal tunnel, , soreness in the pelvis, moving from side to side while sleeping is a task and I also fight heartburn while sleeping
Anything making you queasy or sick: No
Have you started to show yet: Sticking way out there
Gender: Girl
Labor Signs: Braxton Hicks . Baby is low and in head down position
Belly Button in or out? Flat belly button
Wedding rings on or off? Off. Not going to take any chances of getting them stuck
Happy or Moody most of the time: So happy 🙂
Looking forward to: Relaxing and getting my hair done. In the final stretch!!

20130930-162008.jpg

Author: beckology

My name is Rebecca. I am an East Coast girl, born and raised. I am a psychology major and have a passion for Health and Relationships. I also have a strong interest in Fitness and Fashion. This is my first blog and I am looking forward to sharing my tip, secrets, and views on an array of topics! I hope you find my blog helpful and entertaining. Please enjoy :o)

Leave a comment