Beckology

Make your Mark!

31 Weeks

Leave a comment

How far along? 31 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: 20+ lbs. Started at 135 lbs.
Maternity Clothes? Yes… Maternity pants, leggings, dresses, and maxi skirts! Still have been able to salvage my regular tops and accessories.
Stretch marks? A Little now, but not on my tummy…
Sleep: Slept only ok this week. My body aches if I stay in one position too long. I still have to turn a lot to stay comfortable.
Best moment this week: Seeing the baby actually roll around. It was so cool!
Miss Anything? I love fall fashion so I’m missing going shopping for cute (regular) outfits for the fall. I also would have loved a cocktail this week at our fantasy football draft, lol
Movement: Kicks are much stronger and prominent. As I suspected, my daughter turned so she’s no longer transverse!
Food cravings: Smoothies, Sandwiches, Sweets
Symptoms: Little bit of swelling in my ankles, charlie horses in calves, heartburn. No need for the Belly Belt this past week. Thank god!!
Anything making you queasy or sick: No
Have you started to show yet: Sticking way out there now
Gender: Girl
Labor Signs: Not this week. No braxton hicks. Staying very hydrated!
Belly Button in or out? In but the top is starting to poke out a little
Wedding rings on or off? Off 😦 I’m hoping when the weather cools down, so will the swelling and I will be able to get them back on. As of now it’s not worth it. I don’t want them to get stuck!
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy as can be!!
Looking forward to: Football season starting this week! I just finished organizing the whole house and getting into Fall mode. Baby girl will be here in 2 short months (at the very most!)

20130903-194205.jpg

Author: beckology

My name is Rebecca. I am an East Coast girl, born and raised. I am a psychology major and have a passion for Health and Relationships. I also have a strong interest in Fitness and Fashion. This is my first blog and I am looking forward to sharing my tip, secrets, and views on an array of topics! I hope you find my blog helpful and entertaining. Please enjoy :o)

Leave a comment