Beckology

Make your Mark!

30 Weeks

Leave a comment

How far along? 30 Weeks
Total weight gain/loss: 20+ lbs. Started at 135 lbs.
Maternity Clothes? Yes… Maternity pants, leggings, dresses, and maxi skirts! Still have been able to salvage my regular tops and accessories.
Stretch marks? A Little now, but not on my tummy…
Sleep: Sleeping much better this week! I still have to turn a lot but I’m much more comfortable.
Best moment this week: Finishing the Nursery and ending the week with my maternity session with my husband 🙂
Miss Anything? I love fall fashion so I’m missing going shopping for cute (regular) outfits for the fall
Movement: Kicks are much stronger and prominent. This little girl loves to poke her butt out on my right side. I think we’ll be seeing the body parts rolling across my stomach soon
Food cravings: Smoothies, Sandwiches, Sweets
Symptoms: Little bit of swelling in my ankles, charlie horses in calves, heartburn. Got a Belly Belt from Babies R Us to alleviate the round ligament pains and provide more back support. Working wonders!!
Anything making you queasy or sick: No
Have you started to show yet: Very round 🙂
Gender: Girl
Labor Signs: Not this week. No braxton hicks. Staying very hydrated!
Belly Button in or out? In but the top is starting to poke out and after I eat, it’s really flat.
Wedding rings on or off? On but getting tight due to the humidity and summer heat, I am pretty swollen in the mornings
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!!
Looking forward to: My prenatal massage that my hubby is treating me to. A lot of cleaning and prep for this baby so I could definitely use a relaxing massage to close out the summer.

20130826-212831.jpg

Author: beckology

My name is Rebecca. I am an East Coast girl, born and raised. I am a psychology major and have a passion for Health and Relationships. I also have a strong interest in Fitness and Fashion. This is my first blog and I am looking forward to sharing my tip, secrets, and views on an array of topics! I hope you find my blog helpful and entertaining. Please enjoy :o)

Leave a comment